Skip to main content

Today's Hours

View All Hours

Staff by Name

Name Title Phone Email
Karen Anctil Head of Acquisitions 207-725-3683 kanctil@bowdoin.edu
Laura Bean Circulation Assistant 207-721-5312 lbean2@bowdoin.edu
Jeff Cosgrove-Cook Science and Art Library Assistant 207-725-3035 jcook3@bowdoin.edu
Bart D’Alauro Media Commons & Library Annex Assistant 207-725-3089 bdalauro@bowdoin.edu
Meagan Doyle Digital Archivist 207-725-3201 mdoyle@bowdoin.edu
Alexander Elliott Technical Services Assistant 207-725-3287 a.elliott@bowdoin.edu
Shawn Gerwig Conservation Technician 207-725-3994 sgerwig@bowdoin.edu
Carmen Greenlee Humanities and Media Librarian 207-725-3286 cgreenle@bowdoin.edu
Marjorie Hassen Director of the College Library 207-725-3281 mhassen@bowdoin.edu
Amy Heggie Circulation & User Services Manager 207-725-3173 aheggie@bowdoin.edu
Helen Hill Administrative Coordinator 207-725-3155 hhill@bowdoin.edu
Beth Hoppe Social Sciences Research & Instruction Librarian 207-725-3260 ehoppe@bowdoin.edu
Jaime Jones Access Services Assistant 207-798-4109 jjones@bowdoin.edu
Karen Jung Music Librarian and Coordinator of Research and Instructional Services 207-725-3311 kjung@bowdoin.edu
Sarah Kennedy Associate Librarian for Collections 207-725-3285 s.kennedy@bowdoin.edu
Barbara Levergood Data Services Librarian 207-725-3351 blevergo@bowdoin.edu
Mary Macul Head of Cataloging 207-725-3868 mmacul@bowdoin.edu
Mike McDermott Digital Technology Integration Librarian 207-725-3856 mmcderm2@bowdoin.edu
Michelle McDonough Library Operations and Budget Administrator 207-798-7077 memcdono@bowdoin.edu
Sue O'Dell Science Librarian 207-725-3265 sodell@bowdoin.edu
Melissa Orth Evening Circulation Assistant 207-798-7084 m.orth@bowdoin.edu
Carr Ross Web Technologies Librarian 207-725-3545 cross@bowdoin.edu
Guy Saldanha InterLibrary Loan Supervisor 207-725-3393 gsaldanh@bowdoin.edu
Roberta Schwartz Research Services Archivist 207-725-3134 rschwart@bowdoin.edu
Kat Stefko Associate Librarian for Discovery, Digitization, and Special Collections, and Director of the George J. Mitchell Department of Special Collections & Archives 207-725-3096 kstefko@bowdoin.edu
Christie Stuntz Evening Circulation & Research Assistant 207-725-3384 cstuntz@bowdoin.edu
Summer Unsinn Systems & Database Maintenance Librarian 207-725-3027 s.unsinn@bowdoin.edu
Erin Valentino Associate Librarian for Research, Instruction, and Outreach 207-725-3749 evalenti@bowdoin.edu
Marieke Van Der Steenhoven Special Collections Education and Engagement Librarian 207-725-3385 mvanders@bowdoin.edu
Donna Van Dyck Ordering Assistant 207-725-3946 dvandyck@bowdoin.edu
Ryan Wheeler Cataloging and Metadata Librarian 207-725-3284 r.wheeler@bowdoin.edu
Aubin White Special Collections & Archives Departmental Assistant 207-725-3927 awhite2@bowdoin.edu
Kate Wing Course Materials and Library Collections Specialist 207-798-7142 kwing2@bowdoin.edu