Need Research Help?

String Bean QuestionYou’re back from fall break and the work is ramping up—remember that the super-nice and friendly folks at the Library (that’s us!) are here to help you.  If you’ve forgotten who your First-Year Librarian is, check the table below, send a quick email, and be on your way to better research and less stress!

Class of 2017 First Year Librarian Assignments
Alphabetical Range of Students First Year Librarian Librarian Email Librarian Extension
Aborn-Bush Joan Campbell jcambe2@bowdoin.edu x3285
Bottone-Colau Judy Montgomery jmontgom@bowdoin.edu x3749
Colin-Fisher Karl Fattig kfattig@bowdoin.edu x3027
Fisher-Growney Karen Jung kjung@bowdoin.edu x3311
Gruber-Jacobson Carr Ross cross@bowdoin.edu x3545
Jaques-Likhanskaia Leanne Pander lpander@bowdoin.edu x3260
Lillis-Moody Mike McDermott mmcderm2@bowdoin.edu x3856
Moore-Penn Sue O’Dell sodell@bowdoin.edu x3265
Pfannenstiel-Sanchez Gonzales Anne Haas ahaas@bowdoin.edu x3690
Scarlett-Tidona Carmen Greenlee cgreenle@bowdoin.edu x3286
Tiernan-Zhang Barbara Levergood blevergo@bowdoin.edu x3351

Leave a Reply