|
Abstracts in Anthropology |
About
|
Academic Search Complete
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Academic Search Complete
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
Access World News |
About
|
|
Accessible Archives |
About
|
|
AccessUN |
About
|
|
ACM Digital Library |
About
|
ACS Legacy Archives
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for ACS Legacy Archives
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
Africa Development Indicators |
About
|
|
African American Music Reference |
About
|
African American Newspapers, 1827-1998
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan%20RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for African American Newspapers, 1827-1998
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
African American Periodicals, 1825-1995
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for African American Periodicals, 1825-1995
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
African American Song - SEE
American Song
|
About
|
African American Studies Center - SEE
Oxford African American Studies Center
|
About
|
|
African Newspapers, 1800-1922 |
About
|
|
AgEcon Search: Research in Agricultural and Applied Eco... |
About
|
Agricola
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Agricola
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Agricola - EBSCOhost
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Agricola - EBSCOhost
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
Airiti Library |
About
|
Alternative Press Index: 1969 - 1990
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Alternative Press Index: 1969 - 1990
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Alternative Press Index: 1991 - Present
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Alternative Press Index: 1991 - Present
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
Aluka |
About
|
America: History and Life
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for America: History and Life
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
American Book Prices Current |
About
|
|
American Broadsides and Ephemera |
About
|
American Periodicals Series Online
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for American Periodicals Series Online
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
American Song |
About
|
|
American State Papers 1789-1837 |
About
|
America's Historical Newspapers, 1690-1922
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan%20RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for America's Historical Newspapers, 1690-1922
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
Ancestry Library |
About
|
Annee Philologique/DCB
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Annee Philologique/DCB
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Annee Philologique/DCB (old interface)
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: annee philologique
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Annee Philologique/DCB (old interface)
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Annual Reviews ...
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: EndNote Import
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Annual Reviews ...
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Anthropology Plus
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Anthropology Plus
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
AnthroSource
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: EndNote Import
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for AnthroSource
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Applied Social Sciences Index and Abstracts
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: ProQuest
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Applied Social Sciences Index and Abstracts
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Arctic and Antarctic Regions
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan%20RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Arctic and Antarctic Regions
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Art Abstracts
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Art Abstracts
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Art Index Retrospective
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Art Index Retrospective
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
ARTFL |
About
|
Arts and Humanities Citation Index
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: Arts Humanities (OCLC)
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Arts and Humanities Citation Index
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
ARTstor |
About
|
Asia and the West: Diplomacy and Cultural Exchange - SEE
NCCO: Asia and the West: Diplomacy and Cultural Exchange
|
About
|
ATLA Religion Index
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for ATLA Religion Index
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals Online
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals Online
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
BBC Shakespeare Plays (Video) |
About
|
BHA (Bibliography of the History of Art), 1975-2007
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: ASFA (CSA)
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for BHA (Bibliography of the History of Art), 1975-2007
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
BHA (Bibliography of the History of Art), 2008- - SEE
International Bibliography of Art
|
About
|
|
Bibliography of Asian Studies |
About
|
|
Bibliography of Chinese Art |
About
|
Bibliography of Native North Americans
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Bibliography of Native North Americans
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
BioMed Central
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for BioMed Central
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
BioOne
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: EndNote Import
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for BioOne
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Biosis Previews
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: Web of Science (ISI)
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Biosis Previews
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
Birds of North America |
About
|
|
Black Freedom Struggle |
About
|
Black Literature Index
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Black Literature Index
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Black Studies Center
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Black Studies Center
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Book Review Digest Plus
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Book Review Digest Plus
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Boston Globe Archive, 1872-1981
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Boston Globe Archive, 1872-1981
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Boston Globe, 1980- - SEE
ProQuest Newspapers
|
About
|
|
Bowdoin Orient, 1871-1921 |
About
|
|
Bridgeman Education Image Collection |
About
|
Britannica Online
|
About
|
British Periodicals
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for British Periodicals
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
British Politics and Society - SEE
NCCO: British Politics and Society
|
About
|
Brunswick Newspaper Index - SEE
Snow Index to Brunswick Newspapers
|
About
|
Business Insights: Essentials
|
About
|
Business Source Complete
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Business Source Complete
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Cambridge Structural Database - SEE
WebCSD
|
About
|
Campus Research - SEE
Westlaw Campus
|
About
|
|
Catalog of U.S. Government Publications |
About
|
|
Century of lawmaking for a new nation |
About
|
Chicago Defender
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Chicago Defender
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
Choice Reviews Online |
About
|
Christian Science Monitor (1988 - current)
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Christian Science Monitor (1988 - current)
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Christian Science Monitor Archive (1908 - 1997)
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Christian Science Monitor Archive (1908 - 1997)
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
Christian Science Monitor Web Edition |
About
|
|
Chronicling America: Historic American Newspapers |
About
|
|
CIAO: Columbia International Affairs Online |
About
|
CiteSeer - SEE
CiteSeerX
|
About
|
|
CiteSeerX |
About
|
|
Classical Music Library |
About
|
|
Classical Music Reference Library |
About
|
|
Classical Scores |
About
|
Contemporary Authors
|
About
|
Contemporary Literary Criticism
|
About
|
|
Contemporary Women's Issues |
About
|
|
Contemporary World Music |
About
|
CQ Almanac
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for CQ Almanac
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
CQ Researcher
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for CQ Researcher
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
CQ Weekly |
About
|
|
Credo Reference |
About
|
|
Database of Recorded American Music (DRAM) |
About
|
|
Declassified Documents Reference System |
About
|
Dictionary of Literary Biography
|
About
|
|
Direction of Trade Statistics (1948-1980) |
About
|
|
Direction of Trade Statistics (1980-present) |
About
|
|
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) |
About
|
Dissertations and Theses Full Text: The Humanities and ...
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Dissertations and Theses Full Text: The Humanities and ...
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
Download Library (Overdrive e-books and audio books) |
About
|
Dyabola - SEE
Projekt Dyabola
|
About
|
Early American Imprints, Series I: Evans, 1639-1800 w/ ...
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Early American Imprints, Series I: Evans, 1639-1800 w/ ...
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Early American Imprints, Series II: Shaw-Shoemaker, 180...
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Early American Imprints, Series II: Shaw-Shoemaker, 180...
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Early American Newspapers, Series I - VII, 1690-1922 - SEE
America's Historical Newspapers, 1690-1922
|
About
|
Early British Periodicals - SEE
British Periodicals
|
About
|
|
Early English Books Online |
About
|
|
Ebrary |
About
|
EconLit
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for EconLit
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Eighteenth Century Collections Online
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Eighteenth Century Collections Online
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Encyclopaedia Britannica Online - SEE
Britannica Online
|
About
|
|
English Short Title Catalogue |
About
|
|
Entertainment Industry Magazine Archive |
About
|
Environment Complete
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Environment Complete
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Environment Index - SEE
Environment Complete
|
About
|
Environmental Issues and Policy Index - SEE
Environment Complete
|
About
|
Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management - SEE
ProQuest Environmental Science Collection
|
About
|
ERIC (Ebsco)
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for ERIC (Ebsco)
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
ERIC (ProQuest)
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: ProQuest
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for ERIC (ProQuest)
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Ethnic Newswatch
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Ethnic Newswatch
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
Europa World Plus |
About
|
European Literature, 1790-1840: The Corvey Collection - SEE
NCCO: European Literature, 1790-1840: The Corvey Collection
|
About
|
Facts on File World News Digest - SEE
World News Digest
|
About
|
FBIS Full Text, 1941 - 1996
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for FBIS Full Text, 1941 - 1996
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
FDsys |
About
|
Film and Television Literature Index
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Film and Television Literature Index
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Film Index International
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Film Index International
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
Film Literature Index |
About
|
|
Films on Demand |
About
|
|
First Nations Periodical Index |
About
|
Forest Science
|
About
|
Foundations - SEE
Grant Advisor Plus
|
About
|
|
Gallup Brain |
About
|
Gender Studies Database
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Gender Studies Database
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
General Science Abstracts (1984- )
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for General Science Abstracts (1984- )
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
GeoRef
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: GeoRef (CSA)
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for GeoRef
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
GeoScienceWorld
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: EndNote Import
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for GeoScienceWorld
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
Global Development Finance |
About
|
|
Google News Archive |
About
|
Government Publications - Catalog - SEE
Catalog of U.S. Government Publications
|
About
|
GPO Access - SEE
FDsys
|
About
|
|
Grant Advisor Plus |
About
|
GrantForward
|
About
|
GreenFile
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for GreenFile
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Grove Art Online - SEE
Oxford Art Online (includes Grove Art Online)
|
About
|
Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians - SEE
Grove Music Online
|
About
|
Grove Music Online
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: EndNote Import
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Grove Music Online
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
Handbook of Latin American Studies |
About
|
|
HAPI - Hispanic American Periodicals Index |
About
|
HathiTrust Digital Library
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for HathiTrust Digital Library
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Health Source: Consumer Edition
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Health Source: Consumer Edition
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
HeinOnline |
About
|
Hispanic American Newspapers, 1808-1980
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Hispanic American Newspapers, 1808-1980
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Historical Abstracts
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Historical Abstracts
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Historical Statistics of the United States
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Historical Statistics of the United States
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
History Vault - SEE
Black Freedom Struggle
|
About
|
History Vault: NAACP’s Major Campaigns... - SEE
NAACP Papers: The NAACP's Major Campaigns ...
|
About
|
|
Homeland Security Digital Library |
About
|
|
House and Senate Journals, Series I, 1789-1817 |
About
|
|
HRAF Archaeology |
About
|
|
HRAF World Cultures |
About
|
Human Relations Area File - Archaeology - SEE
HRAF Archaeology
|
About
|
Human Relations Area File - World Cultures - SEE
HRAF World Cultures
|
About
|
Humanities and Social Sciences Index Retrospective
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: WilsonWeb
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Humanities and Social Sciences Index Retrospective
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
ICPSR
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for ICPSR
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
In the First Person |
About
|
Index Islamicus
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: Index Islamicus (CSA)
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Index Islamicus
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Index of Articles on Jewish Studies - SEE
Rambi
|
About
|
|
Index of Christian Art |
About
|
|
Index to Dance Periodicals |
About
|
|
Index to House of Commons Parliamentary Papers |
About
|
Index to Legal Periodicals and Books (1982- )
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: WilsonWeb
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Index to Legal Periodicals and Books (1982- )
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Index to Legal Periodicals Retrospective, 1908-1981
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Index to Legal Periodicals Retrospective, 1908-1981
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
IngentaConnect |
About
|
|
INSPIRE |
About
|
Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Re... - SEE
ICPSR
|
About
|
International Bibliography of Art
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: ProQuest
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for International Bibliography of Art
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
International Bibliography of the Social Sciences
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: ProQuest
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for International Bibliography of the Social Sciences
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
International Financial Statistics Online |
About
|
|
International Index to Black Periodicals |
About
|
International Index to Music Periodicals
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for International Index to Music Periodicals
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
International Medieval Bibliography Online |
About
|
International Who's Who - SEE
World Who's Who
|
About
|
IRIS - Funding Opportunities - SEE
GrantForward
|
About
|
Islamic Studies Center - SEE
Oxford Islamic Studies Center
|
About
|
|
ITER (Middle Ages and Renaissance Studies) |
About
|
|
JapanKnowledge |
About
|
|
Jazz Music Library |
About
|
JSTOR
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for JSTOR
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
JSTOR Global Plants |
About
|
JSTOR Plant Science - SEE
JSTOR Global Plants
|
About
|
Latin American Newspapers, 1805-1922
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Latin American Newspapers, 1805-1922
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Left Index
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: EndNote Import
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Left Index
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
LexisNexis-Academic |
About
|
LexisNexis-Congressional - SEE
ProQuest Congressional
|
About
|
|
Library PressDisplay |
About
|
Library, Information Science and Technology Abstracts
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Library, Information Science and Technology Abstracts
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: ProQuest
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Literature Resource Center
|
About
|
Los Angeles Times Archive, 1881 - 1988
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Los Angeles Times Archive, 1881 - 1988
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Los Angeles Times, 1996-
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Los Angeles Times, 1996-
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Maine Infonet - SEE
Download Library (Overdrive e-books and audio books)
|
About
|
|
Maine News Index |
About
|
|
Maine Newspapers (historical) in Special Collections |
About
|
Maine Newsstand
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Maine Newsstand
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Maine State Databases
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Maine State Databases
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
Mango Languages |
About
|
|
Marquis Who's Who |
About
|
Masterfile Premier
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Masterfile Premier
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
MathSciNet
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: EndNote Import
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for MathSciNet
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Medline - EBSCO
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Medline - EBSCO
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
Medline - PubMed |
About
|
|
Middle English Compendium |
About
|
MLA International Bibliography
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for MLA International Bibliography
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
Music Index, 1973-Present |
About
|
|
NAACP Papers: The NAACP's Major Campaigns ... |
About
|
National Bureau of Economic Research - SEE
NBER Working Papers
|
About
|
|
National Center for Education Statistics |
About
|
|
National Climatic Data Center |
About
|
|
Naxos Music Library |
About
|
|
Naxos Music Library Jazz |
About
|
|
Naxos Video Library |
About
|
NBER Working Papers
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: NBER
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for NBER Working Papers
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
NCCO (Nineteenth Century Collections Online) |
About
|
|
NCCO: Asia and the West: Diplomacy and Cultural Exchang... |
About
|
|
NCCO: British Politics and Society |
About
|
|
NCCO: British Theatre, Music & Literature |
About
|
|
NCCO: European Literature, 1790-1840: The Corvey Collec... |
About
|
New York Amsterdam News Archive
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for New York Amsterdam News Archive
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
New York Times (1980-Present)
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for New York Times (1980-Present)
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
New York Times Archive, 1851-2009
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for New York Times Archive, 1851-2009
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
Nineteenth Century |
About
|
Nineteenth Century Collections Online - SEE
NCCO (Nineteenth Century Collections Online)
|
About
|
|
Nineteenth Century U.S. Newspapers |
About
|
|
Nineteenth-century British Newspapers |
About
|
NoveList
|
About
|
|
OECD.Stat |
About
|
|
Open J-Gate |
About
|
Overdrive Books - SEE
Download Library (Overdrive e-books and audio books)
|
About
|
Oxford African American Studies Center
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Oxford African American Studies Center
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Oxford Art Online (includes Grove Art Online)
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Oxford Art Online (includes Grove Art Online)
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Oxford Biblical Studies
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Oxford Biblical Studies
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
Oxford Classical Dictionary |
About
|
|
Oxford Dictionary of National Biography |
About
|
|
Oxford English Dictionary |
About
|
Oxford Islamic Studies Center
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Oxford Islamic Studies Center
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
Oxford Reference |
About
|
Oxford Scholarship Online
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Oxford Scholarship Online
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
PAIS International (1915-Present)
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: PAIS (OCLC)
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for PAIS International (1915-Present)
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Periodicals Archive Online
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Periodicals Archive Online
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Periodicals Index Online
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Periodicals Index Online
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Philosopher's Index
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: Philosophers Index (CSA)
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Philosopher's Index
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
Physical Review Online Archive (PROLA) |
About
|
|
Physics and Math e-Print Archive |
About
|
PILOTS
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: ProQuest
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for PILOTS
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Play Index
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Play Index
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
Polling the Nations |
About
|
|
Population Index (1986-2000) |
About
|
Press Display - SEE
Library PressDisplay
|
About
|
|
PrimateLit |
About
|
Project Muse
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Project Muse
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
Projekt Dyabola |
About
|
|
ProQuest Congressional |
About
|
ProQuest Education Journals
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for ProQuest Education Journals
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
ProQuest Environmental Science Collection
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for ProQuest Environmental Science Collection
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
ProQuest Historical Newspapers
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for ProQuest Historical Newspapers
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
ProQuest History Vault - SEE
Black Freedom Struggle
|
About
|
ProQuest History Vault: NAACP’s Major Campaigns... - SEE
NAACP Papers: The NAACP's Major Campaigns ...
|
About
|
ProQuest Newspapers
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: ProQuest
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for ProQuest Newspapers
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
ProQuest Political Science
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for ProQuest Political Science
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
ProQuest Social Science Journals
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: ProQuest
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for ProQuest Social Science Journals
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
ProQuest Sociology
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: ProQuest
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for ProQuest Sociology
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
ProQuest Statistical Abstract of the United States - SEE
Statistical Abstract of the United States
|
About
|
|
Proquest Statistical Insight |
About
|
|
PsycArticles |
About
|
|
PsycCRITIQUES |
About
|
PsycINFO
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for PsycINFO
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
PubMed - SEE
Medline - PubMed
|
About
|
|
Rambi |
About
|
Readers' Guide Retrospective, 1890-1982
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Readers' Guide Retrospective, 1890-1982
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Readers' Guide to Periodical Literature, 1983-
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Readers' Guide to Periodical Literature, 1983-
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Religion Indexes - SEE
ATLA Religion Index
|
About
|
|
RePEc: Research Papers in Economics |
About
|
RILM: Abstracts of Music Literature
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: EndNote Import
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for RILM: Abstracts of Music Literature
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
RIPM: Retrospective Index to Music Periodicals
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: EndNote Import
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for RIPM: Retrospective Index to Music Periodicals
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
RISM: International Inventory of Musical Sources after ...
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: EndNote Import
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for RISM: International Inventory of Musical Sources after ...
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
Rock’s Back Pages |
About
|
|
Roper Center Public Opinion Archives |
About
|
|
Sanborn Maps: Maine, 1867-1970 |
About
|
Science Citation Index
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: Web of Science (ISI)
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Science Citation Index
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
Science.gov |
About
|
|
ScienceDirect |
About
|
SciFinder Scholar
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: SciFinder (CAS)
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for SciFinder Scholar
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
Senate Executive Journals, Series I, 1789-1866 |
About
|
Serial Set - SEE
U.S. Congressional Serial Set
|
About
|
|
Seventeenth & Eighteenth Century Burney Collection News... |
About
|
Shakespeare Plays (BBC Video) - SEE
BBC Shakespeare Plays (Video)
|
About
|
|
Siku Quanshu |
About
|
|
Smithsonian Global Sound |
About
|
|
Snow Index to Brunswick Newspapers |
About
|
|
Social Explorer |
About
|
|
Social Sciences Citation Index, 1972-1989 |
About
|
Social Sciences Citation Index, 1990-
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: Web of Science (ISI)
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Social Sciences Citation Index, 1990-
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Social Services Abstracts
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: Social Services Abs (CSA)
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Social Services Abstracts
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Sociological Abstracts
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Sociological Abstracts
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
SourceOECD - SEE
OECD.Stat
|
About
|
South Asian Newspapers, 1864-1922
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for South Asian Newspapers, 1864-1922
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
SPIN |
About
|
SpringerLink
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for SpringerLink
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
Statistical Abstract of the United States |
About
|
|
Statistical Abstract of the United States (1886-2012 ) |
About
|
Statistical Insight - SEE
Proquest Statistical Insight
|
About
|
|
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae |
About
|
|
Thesaurus Linguae Latinae |
About
|
|
Times (London) Archive (1785-2006) |
About
|
Times Record - SEE
Snow Index to Brunswick Newspapers
|
About
|
|
TOXNET |
About
|
U.S. Congressional Serial Set
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for U.S. Congressional Serial Set
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
U.S. Dept. of Education |
About
|
|
U.S. Government Publications Catalog |
About
|
|
Ulrich's Periodicals Directory |
About
|
|
UNData |
About
|
|
United Nations Treaty Collection |
About
|
|
USA Trade Online |
About
|
ValueLine
|
About
|
Wall Street Journal (1984-Current)
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Wall Street Journal (1984-Current)
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Wall Street Journal Archive (1889-1995)
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Wall Street Journal Archive (1889-1995)
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Washington Post (1987 - Current)
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Washington Post (1987 - Current)
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Washington Post Archive (1877-1996)
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Washington Post Archive (1877-1996)
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Web of Science
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: Web of Science (ISI)
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Web of Science
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
WebCSD |
About
|
Wellesley Index to Victorian Periodicals, 1824-1900
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Wellesley Index to Victorian Periodicals, 1824-1900
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
Westlaw Campus |
About
|
Who's Who - SEE
Marquis Who's Who
|
About
|
Wildlife and Ecology Studies Worldwide
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: RefMan RIS
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Wildlife and Ecology Studies Worldwide
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
|
Women and Social Movements in the United States |
About
|
|
Women and Social Movements International |
About
|
|
Women Writers Online |
About
|
|
World Development Indicators |
About
|
|
World News Connection |
About
|
|
World News Digest |
About
|
|
World Who's Who |
About
|
WorldCat
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: WorldCat (OCLC)
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for WorldCat
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
Worldwide Political Science Abstracts
This database is compatible with EndNote citation software.
Filter Name: Avery Index (CSA)
You may also wish to consult the following resources:
• EndNote Help for Worldwide Political Science Abstracts
• Library EndNote Help Pages
« Hide Description
|
About
|
XreferPlus - SEE
Credo Reference
|
About
|